• Sort by:
  • Choose type:

Speak Its Name Series

Kristian Parker

Speak its Name is a hot historical series following men who yearn for a love which is forbidden. Driven by their passion, they’re drawn to such locations as the English countryside, the vineyards of Portugal and the seaside town of Brighton.

With the law and society against them, they risk everything to find fulfilment.

Sign up to our newsletter

Be the first to receive the latest news and exclusive offers straight to your inbox.

// 2024 chatbox