• Sort by:
  • Choose type:

Northern Horizons Series

AE Lister

Set in the Canadian Yukon territory and northern British Columbia, in 1906-1908, the Northern Horizons series follows the story of Jimmy Downing and Oscar Yates, who meet in Dawson City after the gold rush is long over, and travel to the small town of Port Essington, British Columbia, discovering an unexpected and lasting connection along the way.

Sign up to our newsletter

Be the first to receive the latest news and exclusive offers straight to your inbox.

// 2024 chatbox