• Sort by:
  • Choose type:

The Journeyer Series

J.P. Bowie

Jamie MacDonald, a young Scot mourning the deaths of his father and brothers in the massacre at Culloden Field, embarks on a dangerous journey with his mother to find a better life in the new World. But tragedy and unforeseen circumstances dog Jamie's path and he finds himself press-ganged into service aboard a pirate ship, commanded by Antonio Rodriguez, a ruthless Spaniard with a dark past, but with an allure Jamie cannot resist.

When he finally reaches the New World, Jamie is a changed man, one whose innocence has been replaced with a keen sense of self preservation and a determination to survive, no matter what the cost. Fighting to endure in the wilderness he believes he has found his destiny when his life becomes irrevocably intertwined with Tanaka, a Choctaw warrior/shaman -- a man who had a vision of Jamie's coming.

Together they fight the elements and those men who wish to destroy them. The final battle will determine who will die, and who will prevail.

Sign up to our newsletter

Be the first to receive the latest news and exclusive offers straight to your inbox.