Every Shattered Dream: Part Five

By T.A. Chase

Every Shattered Dream serial (Book #5)

£0.99 Buy Now Add to Wishlist Send as a Gift

 Available in:  epub, mobi, pdf

  This book is available to send directly to your kindle.

Book Description
 Click to toggle

In fulfilling a promise made forty-five years ago, Logan discovers love in the most unusual way.

Logan and Dawson head to Eureka, California to deliver a long-overdue package to Harold Redwolf. All the while, there is a growing sense of urgency driving the men to complete this mission. Does Kenny's spirit know something that the two living men don't know?

As they travel to the West Coast, they continue to fall in love, and discover how much each means to the other. Then they meet Harold, and realise every shattered dream makes way for a promise fulfilled.

General Release Date: 18th October 2013

Book Information
 Click to toggle

Format: EBOOK  
ISBN: 978-1-78184-490-8
Word Count: 10,978
Language: English
Book Length: SHORT STORY
Pages: 39
Genres: GAY

About the author
 Click to toggle

T.A. Chase

There is beauty in every kind of love, so why not live a life without boundaries? Experiencing everything the world offers fascinates TA and writing about the things that make each of us unique is how she shares those insights. When not writing, TA's watching movies, reading and living life to the fullest.

Reviews (0)
 Click to toggle



There are no reviews for this title yet, be the first to write one.

Write a Review

Other Books by T.A. Chase
Even more stimulation for the imagination

Swipe to see more books

Sign up to our newsletter

Be the first to receive the latest news and exclusive offers straight to your inbox.

// 2024 chatbox